Ahmedabad, Lucknow Named Two New IPL Teams

SPORTS Team Latestly|

Ahmedabad and Lucknow were named as the two new teams of the Indian Premier League (IPL), thus taking the number of participating teams to ten. The two new teams will be in action from IPL 2022 onwards.

  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 103.97 86.67
Kolkata 104.67 89.79
Mumbai 109.98 94.14
Chennai 101.51 91.53
View all
Currency Price Change