Assembly Elections 2019: Jagan Mohan Reddy's YSRC made a clean weep in Andhra Pradesh and is being called the 'come back kid' of politics. Meanwhile Naveen Patnaik has held on to his power in Odisha and will be chief minister for a record fifth time. Look at the results of the Assembly elections held in the four states of Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim, Odisha and Andhra Pradesh this year.