Bypoll Results 2021: BJP Wins 5 Assembly Seats, Congress 4; ZPM, JMM, NDDP, TRS Get 1 Each

INDIA Team Latestly|

Counting of votes to the bye-elections held in the Parliamentary constituency of Malappuram (Kerala) and Kanniyakumari (Tamil Nadu) held on April 6, and Tirupati (Andhra Pradesh) and Belgaum (Karnataka) held on April 17 began at 8 am on Sunday, May 2. YSR Congress won the Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha seat, BJP won the parliamentary constituency (PC) in Karnataka, Indian Union Muslim League bagged the Lok Sabha seat in Kerala while the Congress won in Tamil Nadu PC, on which polling was done recently. Votes were also counted for bypolls to 13 Assembly seats.  The BJP won five Assembly seats while Congress won four, as per EC data. The Zoram People's Movement won in Sercchip, Jharkhand Mukti Morcha in Madhupur, Telangana Rashtra Samithi in Nagarjuna Sagar, Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party in Noksen.

City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 91.53 82.06
Kolkata 91.66 84.90
Mumbai 97.86 89.17
Chennai 93.38 86.96
View all
Company Price Change Value
Axis Banks 1050.00 50.00 533.00
Reliance 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Samsung 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Currency Price Change