The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 starts on May 30 in England and Wales. All ten teams have finalised their preliminary squads and have May 23 deadline to make any changes. Out of the ten captains, seven will be leading their team for the first time in the World Cup.As we near the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, here’s a look at the ten captains who will be leading the charge of their respective teams.