Uddhav Thackeray will be sworn in as the chief minister of Maharashtra on November 28Thackeray will be sworn at 6.40 pm tomorrow at Shivaji Park in Dadar, the place where his party holds traditional Dussehra rally each year. The alliance of Shiv Sena-NCP-Congress forms the government in Maharashtra. Ajit Pawar, after his 80-hour stint as deputy CM, returned to the NCP. Supriya Sule welcomed Pawar with a warm hug.