Modi Cabinet 2024: PM Narendra Modi, 71 Ministers, Including 11 From BJP Allies, Take Oath As NDA Forms Government For 3rd Term

INDIA Team Latestly|

Prime Minister Narendra Modi took oath at the Rashtrapati Bhavan on Sunday, June 9. Along with PM Modi, 71 leaders were also sworn in as the central ministers. The new Council of Ministers comprises of 30 Cabinet Ministers, 5 Ministers of State (MoS) with independent charge, and 36 Ministers of State (MoS).

  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 96.72 89.62
Kolkata 106.03 92.76
Mumbai 106.31 94.27
Chennai 102.74 94.33
View all
Currency Price Change
Latestly whatsapp channel