Samajwadi Party Releases List Of 159 Candidates: Akhilesh From Karhal, Azam Khan From Rampur

INDIA Team Latestly|

On January 24, the Samajwadi Party (SP) released a list of 159 candidates for the Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections to be held soon. SP Chief Akhilesh Yadav will fight from Karhal in Mainpuri district. The Samajwadi Party has fielded jailed leader Azam Khan from Rampur. Uttar Pradesh will vote in seven phases between February 10 and March 7. Results will be announced on March 10. Watch the video to know more.

  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 96.72 89.62
Kolkata 106.03 92.76
Mumbai 111.35 97.28
Chennai 102.74 94.33
View all
Currency Price Change