11 Dec, 13:51 (IST)

Check Telangana Assembly Election Result Here:

11 Dec, 13:49 (IST)

Check Telangana Assembly Election Result Here:

11 Dec, 13:47 (IST)

Check Telangana Assembly Election Result Here:

11 Dec, 13:45 (IST)

Check Telangana Assembly Election Result Here:

11 Dec, 13:44 (IST)

Check Telangana Assembly Election Result Here:

11 Dec, 13:36 (IST)

Check Telangana Assembly Election Result Here:

11 Dec, 11:07 (IST)

Early trends in TelanganaTRS: 84Congress: 22BJP: 4Others: 8

11 Dec, 08:49 (IST)

Counting is underway in Telangana.

Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 election results will be declared today. Counting of the votes has begun at 8 am. Stay tuned to LatestLY for live updates on constituency-wise election results. The Legislative Assembly of Telangana that consists of 119 seats including Adilabad, Boath, Nirmal, Mudhole, Armoor, Bodhan constituencies went to polls on December 7. Check out more about the parties and candidates contesting the election in these constituencies below. Assembly Elections Results of MP, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh, Telangana, Mizoram: Catch Live Updates.

Adilabad: Jogu Ramanna who won the seat in 2014, 2012 by-poll and 2009 is contesting from TRS's ticket. Payal Shankar who was a close runner-up in the last election has been fielded by BJP. Check Adilabad live updates here.

Boath: Soyam Bapurao who won the seat on TRS ticket in 2004 is contesting this election for Congress. In Boath, both TRS and TDP has been coming to power in consecutive elections. While Rathod Bapurao won with a majority on a TRS ticket in 2014 with the runner-up being a Congress candidate; in 2009, TDP won the Boath seat with yet again with a close runner-up being Congress. Madavi Raju is BJP's face in the constituency. Check Boath live updates here.

Nirmal: Allola Indra Karan Reddy who won the seat in 1999 and 2004 on a Congress ticket, won with a clear majority on BSP ticket in 2014. For 2018 assembly elections, Allolla Reddy is contesting on a TRS ticket against Congress candidate Allati Maheshwar Reddy and BJP candidate Aindla Suvarna Reddy. Check Nirmal live updates here.

Mudhole: Gaddigari Vittal Reddy who won on a Congress ticket in 2014 is contesting on a TRS ticket this election. Padakanti Ramadevi and Rama Rao Patel Pawar are faces of BJP and Congress parties respectively this election. Check Mudhole live updates here.

Armoor: Armoor sitting MLA Ashannagari Jeevan Reddy who won with a clear majority in 2014 is contesting on TRS ticket this year too. Prodduturi Vinay Kumar Reddy and Akula Lalitha are BJP and Congress candidates respectively. Check Armoor live updates here.

Bodhan: Sitting MLA Shakeel Ahmed who won on a TRS ticket last year is contesting for the seat this year too against Congress candidate Sudarshan Reddy Podduturi ad BJP candidate Aljapur Srinivas. Check Bodhan live updates here.

In Telangana, the primary contest is between Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) and its opposition, Indian National Congress (INC). Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu-led Telugu Desam Party (TDP), Congress, Communist Party of India (CPI) and M Kodandaram's Telangana Jana Samithi (TJS) have formed a grand alliance for the elections. Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 Results Live News Updates.

In September, K Chandrashekar Rao-led Telangana Assembly was dissolved prematurely on the recommendation of the ruling TRS government leading to early elections in the state. In 2014 elections, TRS won 90 of the 119 seats in the state assembly. Stay tuned with LatestLY for quick updates on these constituencies-wise results.