The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is set to take over Haryana as exit poll results have predicted another sweep for the saffron party in the state. The poll of polls predicts 69 seats for BJP, 11 for Congress and 10 seats for others in the 90-member Haryana legislative assembly.

NDTV Poll of Exit Polls has Predicted that Manohar Lal Khattar is set to return as the Chief Minister. It forecasts that BJP will win 66 seats, Congress 14, and Others 8.

The BJP is likely to register a clear win in Haryana. CNN News 18-IPSOS Exit Poll has predicted 75 seats for the BJP. The Congress is on the backfoot with 10 seats, while JJP 2.

In Haryana, ABP exit poll says that the BJP is set to get 72 seats while the Congress may win just eight. Other parties may also get 10 seats.

TV9 Bharatvarsh Exit Poll has predicted a clean sweep by the BJP in Haryana. It has predicted 69 Seats for the saffron party, 11 for Congress, and 9 for others.

Two exit polls have given BJP a comfortable win in Haryana. India News-Polstrat and News X-Polstrat forecast BJP's with 75-80 seats, Congress getting 9-12, INLD 0-1, SAD 0-1, and Others 1-3.

The Republic Tv-Jan Ki Baat exit poll results are also out. This one, too, gives a comfortable majority to Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). The saffron party is expected to get 52-63, Congress 15-19, INLD 0-1, JJP 5-9, Others 7-9.

The first exit poll numbers are coming from Times Now. The exit poll says Manohar Lal Khattar-led BJP is estimated to get 71, Congress 11, JJP 5, Others 8.

The results of the exit polls will be announced by various television channels and agencies shortly. The total voter turnout for Haryana Assembly Elections 2019 will also be out shortly.

Chandigarh, October 21: The voting for 90 assembly seats has been concluded at 6 pm whose result will be out on Thursday, October 24. The election was held in a single phase. With the end of polling, the big question is will the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) retain the power in Haryana? Here are some exit poll predictions. Times Now Exit Poll Results Live Steaming For Maharashtra and Haryana Assembly Elections 2019: Watch Survey Predictions Online.

The exit polls forecasts of Haryana Assembly Elections 2019 are crucial for every important party involved – Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Indian National Lok Dal (INLD), Jannayak Janata Party (JJP), Haryana Janhit Congress (BL), and Bahujan Samaj Party. Who Will Win Haryana Assembly Elections 2019? Here's What ABP News Opinion Poll Results Predict.

The exit polls will try to predict if the saffron party will retain the power in the state or any other party has performed well. In 2014 assembly elections, BJP won 47 seats, while INLD 19, Congress 15, Haryana Janhit Congress (BL) 2, One each BSP and SAD. The five independent were also elected.