The Government of India on Tuesday announced the recipients of the Padma Awards 2022. Bipin Rawat, India's first chief of defence staff (CDS), posthumously conferred with Padma Vibhushan. Congress leader Ghulam Nabi Azad awarded Padma Bhushan. Olympic gold medalist Neeraj Chopra receives Padma Shri.

Check it Out:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)