The travelling reserves for Australia's squad for the ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024 edition are set to be Jake Fraser-McGurk and Matthew Short. Jake Fraser-McGurk has been in good form in IPL 2024 season as he played for Delhi Capitals (DC). But the team was unable to end their campaign rightfully as they couldn't reach the playoffs stage. Matthew Short displayed a decent performance in the T20 series against New Zealand which was played in February 2024. With that Australia's squad for the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 is now locked in.

Australia Squad: Mitchell Marsh (c), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa Travelling Reserves: Jake Fraser-McGurk, Matthew Short

Jake Fraser-McGurk, Matthew Short Announced as Travelling Reserves

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)