Australia win by 35 runs! What a turnaround this has been for Australia. From 0-2 down they go on to win the series 3-2. This caps off an excellent tour for Australia. A 2-0 win in T20Is and now this. India will now resume their activities in June at the World Cup. Australia take on Pakistan next. Full Scorecard. | IPL 2019 Schedule.

OUT! Mohammed Shami is caught and bowled by Jhye Richardson, second wicket for the fast bowler. Australia now a wicket away from victory. Shami c and b J Richardson 3(7)

The equation now reads 47 off 18 balls to win for India. The required run-rate is 15.67 runs per over. Mohammed Shami and Kuldeep Yadav in the middle. For ball-by-ball commentary, click here

OUT! Perhaps, the final nail in the coffin. Kedar Jadhav holes out to Glenn Maxwell near cow corner. Was looking to pull the ball. Australia now inching towards the series win. Kedar Jadhav c Maxwell b J Richardson 44(57) 

OUT! Bhuvneshwar Kumar's fine innings comes to an end. He is caught at long-off. Important wicket this for Australia.  Bhuvneshwar c Finch b Pat Cummins 46(54)

Now then, the equation reads 59 off 30 balls. Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Kedar Jadhav both batting on 41. India hanging in there with Bhuvneshwar looking to play some aggressive shots. For ball-by-ball commentary, click here

Six overs remaining now and Kedar Jadhav and Bhuvneshwar Kumar have brought India back in the game. Important for India these two stay there till the end. Meanwhile, India needs 69 more runs to win off 36 balls. For ball-by-ball commentary, click here

The partnership between Kedar Jadhav and Bhuvneshwar Kumar is now worth 59 off 79 balls. India needs 82 more runs to win in 48 balls. The required run-rate has now gone over ten runs per over.

Some tight bowling by Australia though the partnership between Kedar Jadhav and Bhuvneshwar Kumar is worth 46 off 67 balls. India now needs 95 more runs to win from 60 balls.

India need 115 runs in 90 balls. Bhuvneshwar Kumar has joined Kedar Jadhav in the middle. The duo has added 26 off 37 balls thus far. Australia looking for one more wicket here as India's required run-rate is worth 7.67.

Load More

It is time for the fifth and final One-Day International (ODI) between India and Australia. The series is currently tied at two each and is heading towards the fitting finale. India won the first two ODIs and then Australia bounced back in style to walk away with the honours in the last two matches. Stay tuned for IND vs AUS 5th ODI live score updates. Live Cricket Streaming of India vs Australia, 5th ODI 2019 on Hotstar: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast IND vs AUS 5th ODI on Star Sports & Online.

India would love to see themselves in yet another testing contest as they play their last match before the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, which begins in May. The series against Australia has proved to be a perfect one for India to fine-tune their squad for the mega tournament. At first, it appeared India will have an easy time in the series after the home side took an unassailable 2-0 lead in the five-match series. However, Australia showed that they are the reigning world champions and dished out some solid performances in the last two ODIs at Ranchi and Mohali. Ind vs Aus 5th ODI Live Score & Commentary.

Meanwhile, both India and Australia will have their eyes set on the series as they face-off in Delhi. Chances are India could rest Shikhar Dhawan or Rohit Sharma for this fixture and promote KL Rahul as an opener. Ambati Rayudu could be recalled into the playing XI to fill the vacant place. In the middle-order. Rishabh Pant will be under pressure to perform well and book a place in the World Cup squad. Australia, on the other hand, are unlikely to make any changes.

Australia (From): Aaron Finch(c), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey(w), Jhye Richardson, Pat Cummins, Jason Behrendorff, Adam Zampa, Marcus Stoinis, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Nathan Lyon, Andrew Tye. India vs Australia, 5th ODI 2019: Check Out the Weather Forecast & Pitch Report of Ferozshah Kotla Stadium as Men in Blue Look to Win the Series.

India (From): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Ravindra Jadeja, Ambati Rayudu.