KKR vs RCB IPL 2019, Kolkata Weather & Pitch Report: Here's How the Weather Will Behave for Indian Premier League 12's Match Between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Team KKR (Photo Credits: IANS)

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will lock horns with Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in the match no 35 of VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL), 2019. The action will take place at Eden Garden, Kolkata. KKR has currently earned 8 points and is urgently in need for victory after losing their last three matches in a row. On the other hand, RCB has nothing much left for them in IPL 2019, as they are at the bottom of the point table with 7 defeats so far. Let us have a look at the weather and pitch report for KKR vs RCB, IPL 2019. KKR vs RCB, PL 2019 Match 35, Key Players: Dinesh Karthik to Virat Kohli to Andre Russell, These Cricketers Are to Watch Out for at Eden Gardens.

It will be in cloudy in Kolkata, when the match will begin. The overcast condition can lead to a few drizzles, however, we will pray that rain doesn't become a spoilsport in today's game. As per accuweather.com, the temperature will be around 27 degree Celsius. The wind will blow at a speed of approximately 15 km/h which will help pacers.KKR Skipper Dinesh Karthik Hopeful of Andre Russell To Be In Playing XI vs RCB After He Was Hit by Bouncer During Net Practice (Watch Video)

Kolkata Weather Report

Weather at Kolkata (Photo Credits: Accuweather.com)

Pitch Report: The pitch at Eden Garden is batting friendly, however, Chennai Super Kings (CSK) right arm leg spin bowler Imran Tahir proved in the last game against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) that there is something for the spinners too on this track.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Moeen Ali, Marcus Stoinis, Akshdeep Nath, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Prayas Barman, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee, Dale Steyn

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Robin Uthappa, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Harry Gurney, Rinku Singh, Nikhil Naik, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Carlos Brathwaite, Sandeep Warrier, Lockie Ferguson, Yarra Prithviraj, KC Cariappa, Matthew Kelly