That's it! Royal Challengers Bangalore win by four wickets. Umesh Yadav hits back to back boundaries to help RCB win. With this RCB Bow out on a high and dent Sunrisers Hyderabad's hopes of making it to IPL 2019 playoffs. Despite the defeat, SRH stay on fourth spot on the IPL 2019 points table. If KKR beat MI tomorrow, SRH will be knocked out and Knight Riders will proceed.  Full Scorecard | IPL 2019 Points Table | Orange Cap Purple Cap.

What an over this by Khaleel Ahmed. He picks two wickets and gives away five runs. RCB now need 6 runs from the last over. Can Sunrisers pull this off?

OUT! Rashid Khan Strikes. He gets rid of Shimron Hetmyer. But looks like it is little too late for Sunrisers now. Hetmyer c Shankar b Rashid Khan 75(47) 

It is down to last four overs and RCB needs 30 runs to win now. Shimron Hetmyer is batting on 67 off 43 balls while Gurkeerat Singh Mann is on 56 off 41 balls.

RCB needs now 55 more runs to win from 36 balls. The partnership between Shimron Hetmyer and Gurkeerat Singh Mann is now worth 101 runs off 67 balls.

Shimron Hetmyer is playing a superb knock and is threatening to take the game away from Sunrisers. He is showing his true class in the last match of this season. 

Halfway through and RCB need 99 more runs to win from 60 balls. The partnership between Shimron Hetmyer and Gurkeerat Singh Mann is now worth 67 off 43 balls.

Shimron Hetmyer and Gurkeerat Singh Mann are in the middle and face an uphill task. RCB needs one good partnership from here to take them close to the SRH's total.

OUT! Another one bites the dust! Three wickets in three overs so far for Sunrisers. Bhuvneshwar Kumar picks his second as he gets rid of dangerous AB de Villiers. Martin Guptill takes a superb catch. de Villiers c Guptill b Bhuvneshwar 1(2)

OUT! BIG wicket this! Khaleel Ahmed strikes for Sunrisers. RCB have lost two wickets in two overs. This Virat Kohli is caught behind. Kohli c Saha b Khaleel Ahmed 16(7)

Load More

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) take on Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. RCB are no longer in contention for a place in the playoffs while SRH still need a win to make it through to the second over. It is RCB’s last match of the season and they would want to end it on a high. Stay tuned for RCB vs SRH live score updates. RCB vs SRH, IPL 2019 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad on Star Sports and Hotstar Online.

SRH will be wary of RCB as they can spin the part for them. Sunrisers are currently placed fourth on the IPL 2019 points table and a win will help them move a step closer towards the playoffs. Sunrisers have a better run-rate and if they manage to beat RCB, they will likely finish ahead of Kolkata Knight Riders, who will have to beat Mumbai Indians by a bigger margin to qualify.

Meanwhile, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad have met 13 times thus far. And SRH leads the head to head record with eight wins while RCB have won five. In the previous meeting, earlier this season, SRH defeated RCB by mammoth 118 runs. Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Cricket Score.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Heinrich Klaasen, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Himmat Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Milind Kumar, Prayas Barman, Akshdeep Nath, Tim Southee, Mohammed Siraj. RCB vs SRH, IPL 2019, Bengaluru Weather & Pitch Report: Here's How the Weather Will Behave for Indian Premier League 12's Match Between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): Wriddhiman Saha(w), Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Basil Thampi, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Yusuf Pathan, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan.