That's all we have from the match today. Check out the SCORECARD of the match. 

With this, Chennai Super Kings will now meet Mumbai Indians in the finals of the IPL 2019 in Hyderabad which will be held on May 12, 2019. 

With that last shot from Bravo, CSK defeats DC by six wickets and reaches the finals of IPL 2019.

Keemo Paul is here to bowl and FOUR by Rayudu. FOUR more to backward point. 

A loud cheer from the audiences as MS Dhoni walks out to bat. Trent Boult is here to bowl. One run to start the over and then a yorker bowled by Boult. FOUR by Thalla to the leg side. 13 runs required from 18 balls

Axar Patel is here to bowl. FOUR by Ambati Rayudu to extra cover. Axar Patel finally gets the wicket of Suresh Raina as he gets BOWLED on 11. Time to reconsider strategies. 21 runs required from 24 balls

Amit Mishra is here and concedes for runs from the over. 29 runs required from 30 balls for Chennai 

Axar Patel is here to bowl. Four runs from the over and CSK have dominated the game as they inch to the finals. 

Amit Mishra is here to bowl and brings curtains down on Watson's fine innings. Watson comes down the track and attempts a big one. Finds Trent Boult and Watson OUT on  50.  Rayudu the new man in. 

Keemo Paul who had been very expensive in the previous over, comes back into the attack. Watson welcomes him with a SIX over long leg and then a FOUR over mid-wicket. Slog sweep for a SIX. Bowls a WIDE. SIX more and Watson gets his 18th half-century

Load More

The Chennai Super Kings and Delhi Capitals will lock horns in the Qualifier 2 of the IPL 2019. The teams will play against each other at Dr. Y. S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA–VDCA Cricket Stadium in Vishakhapatnam. The two teams have met each other in the IPL 2019 and both the games were won by Chennai Super Kings comprehensively. CSK won once by 8 wickets and the second time, they went on to bundle out Delhi Capitals on the score of 99. Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Live Cricket Score

Out of the 20 matches played between the two teams, Chennai Super Kings have won 14 games and six of the remaining matches have been won by the Delhi Capitals. The Chennai Super Kings have a poor 3-5 win-loss record in away matches this season, Delhi Capitals would be high on confidence as they enter the game with a victory. The winner of the match today will play the finals against the Mumbai Indians on May 12, 2019, in Hyderabad.


Delhi Capitals (From): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Colin Munro, Axar Patel, Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Trent Boult, Ishant Sharma, Hanuma Vihari, Ankush Bains, Colin Ingram, Jagadeesha Suchith, Manjot Kalra, Chris Morris, Jalaj Saxena, Rahul Tewatia, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa

Chennai Super Kings (From): Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, Murali Vijay, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w/c), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, Deepak Chahar, Imran Tahir, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Scott Kuggeleijn, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Karn Sharma, Mitchell Santner, Shardul Thakur, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar