BJP Sweeps Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Manipur And Goa; AAP’s Spectacular Victory In Punjab

INDIA Team Latestly|

On March 10, counting of votes took place for five states where elections were held. Polling was conducted in Uttar PradeshGoaManipurUttarakhand and Punjab. It was a big day for the BJP as the party swept the elections in Uttar PradeshUttarakhandManipur and Goa. Arvind Kejriwal’s AAP secured a remarkable victory in Punjab. The Congress party accepted defeat in all the states. Senior Congress leader Rahul Gandhi tweeted, “Humbly accept the people’s verdict. Best wishes to those who have won the mandate.” CM Yogi Adityanath won from Gorakhpur Urban. AAP’s Bhagwant BJP sweeps Uttar PradeshUttarakhandManipur and Goa; AAP’s spectacular victory in Punjab Mann won from Dhuri in PunjabGoa CM Pramod Sawant won from Sanquelim. Maipur CM N Biren Singh won from Heingang. Watch the video to know more.

  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 105.41 96.67
Kolkata 115.12 99.83
Mumbai 120.51 104.77
Chennai 110.85 100.94
View all
Currency Price Change