Shiv Sena leaders Eknath Shinde, Subhash Desai took oath as the Ministers at Shivaji Park on Thursday. NCP leaders Jayant Patil & Chhagan Bhujbal also took oath on November 28. And Congress leaders Balasaheb Thorat And Nitin Raut took oath. Shiv Sena leader Eknath Shinde said that Shiv Sena-NCP-Congress alliance ‘Maharashtra Vikas Aghadi’ will work for the betterment of the people of Maharashtra. He also assured that the alliance will give a stable and strong government to the people of the state.