Aam Aadmi Party Faridabad Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Aam Aadmi Party
Aam Aadmi Party
Candidate : Kumari Suman Lata Vashisth
1445votes* ()
Haryana 2019
BJP 40
INC 31
Others 18
90 / 90

AAP Candidates for Faridabad in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Kumari Suman Lata Vashisth 2019 1445 NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) News