That's it! New Zealand win by four runs. Dinesh Karthik denied a single on the third ball even though Krunal Pandya was hitting them well as well. Things could have been different had he taken the single. Nevertheless, a good game of cricket with Dinesh Karthik and Krunal Pandya keeping India in the hunt till the end. With this win, New Zealand clinches the T20I series 2-1. Full Scorecard.That's all from this game! Hope you enjoyed the coverage.

Two runs from first three balls. 14 needed off three balls. 

What a batting this by Krunal Pandya and Dinesh Karthik. 14 runs from this over and India now needs 16 runs from the last over. Dinesh Karthik will take the strike and Tim Southee will bowl the last over.

What an over for India. Tim Southee concedes 18 runs. This brings India back in the contest. India now needs 30 more runs to win from 12 balls. This is getting excited now!

Three overs remaining now and India need 48 more runs to win. Dinesh Karthik holds the key here for India and he has batting on 16 off eight balls. India need one big over to stay in the game.

OUT! MS Dhoni is back in the hutch. He was looking to up the ante. Eyes the long-on region, but fails to go past the fielder. He is caught near the boundary. Dhoni c Southee b Daryl Mitchell 2(4) 

OUT! Another blow to India. Hardik Pandya departs. Looking to play across, Pandya fails to make proper connection. He loses his bat and ball goes towards mid-off. H Pandya c Williamson b Kuggeleijn 21(11)

OUT! BIG wicket this for New Zealand. Daryl Mitchell picks the prized wicket of Indian skipper Rohit Sharma. He is caught behind. Big blow this for India. Rohit c Seifert b Daryl Mitchell 38(32)

Halfway through and India are nicely poised despite losing two wickets. With Rohit Sharma still out there, India will fancy their chance. Meanwhile, Rishabh Pant has joined him in the middle. 

Load More

India take on New Zealand in the third and final T20 International (T20I) at Sedon park in Hamilton. The series is currently tied at one each. New Zealand won the opening T20I and then India bounced back to win the second match. Meanwhile, both the teams will be itching for a series win. Stay tuned for IND vs NZ live score updates 3rd T20I. Live Cricket Streaming of India vs New Zealand T20I Series 2019 on Hotstar: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast Details of IND vs NZ 3rd T20I Match on TV & Online.

New Zealand dished an impressive performance in the first T20I and handed India an 80-run defeat. It was India’s biggest defeat in T20Is. The visitors, however, bounced back in the second T20I and made sure they stay alive in the series. India emerged victorious by seven wickets as chased 159 with ease.

With an eye on series win both the sides will take the field. India, who won the ODI series, will be looking to extend their domination and clinch the T20 I series as well. After the domination in Australia, India will look to end the overseas domination with victory in both formats in New Zealand. Meanwhile, both the sides are likely to field an unchanged side for this match.  India vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I 2019: Check Out the Weather Forecast of Hamilton As Men in Blue Look to Seal the Series.

India (From): Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed, Kedar Jadhav, Shubman Gill, Kuldeep Yadav, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammed Siraj.

New Zealand (From): Tim Seifert(w), Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Daryl Mitchell, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Doug Bracewell, James Neesham.