That's it! Delhi Capitals win by seven wickets. Colin Ingram smashes Piyush Chawla for a six down the ground and with that Shikhar Dhawan remains unbeaten on 97. Importantly, DC win the game and move to fourth on the IPL points table. Full Scorecard | IPL 2019 Points Table | Orange Cap | Purple Cap.

OUT! Rishabh Pant falls four runs short of his half-century. He holes out to Kuldeep Yadav in the deep while looking to go for a big shot. Nitish Rana gets the wicket. Is there some drama left in the game? R Pant c Kuldeep Yadav b Nitish Rana 46(31)

It is now down to 17 off just 18 balls. Delhi Capitals could well finish this well before the last over. Meanwhile, Shikhar Dhawan is batting on 93 and Rishabh Pant is on 46.

Five overs to go and Delhi Capitals need 41 more runs to win. With wickets in hand, this should not be a problem for Delhi, especially with Shikhar Dhawan well-set in the middle.

The equation for Delhi Capital now reads 49 to win from 30 balls. With eight wickets in hand, one expects DC to chase it down. But given their infamous batting collapse against Kings XI Punjab, KKR will feel they have a chance.

Delhi Capitals now needs  74 more runs to win from 48 balls. The partnership between Shikhar Dhawan and Rishabh Pant is now worth 49 off 38 balls. Dhawan is batting on 65 while Pant is on 19.

Halfway through and Delhi Capitals are well on course. Meanwhile, Shikhar Dhawan notches up his 34th IPL half-century. He gets to it with a boundary. Fifty off 32 balls for the left-hander.

Shikhar Dhawan is nearing towards his half-century. Meanwhile, Kuldeep Yadav bowls a fine over and gives away just three runs. DC looking in control at the moment. 

Delhi Capitals need 107 off 72 balls now. The required run-rate in still under nine runs per over. Meanwhile, Shikhar Dhawan is batting on 44 off 27 balls and it is Rishabh Pant who has joined him in the middle. 

OUT! Andre Russell strikes for Knight Riders. He has DC skipper Shreyas Iyer caught behind. Iyer didn't wait for the umpire and decided to walk. Was bowled down the leg and Iyer edged it on the way to the wicket-keeper. Shreyas Iyer c Karthik b A Russell 6(6) 

Load More

For the second time in this IPL season, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Delhi Capitals (DC), previously Delhi Daredevils (DD) take on each other. Their previous meeting produced the only Super Over of this season thus far. And this contest is expected to be a closely fought one as well. Stay tuned for KKR vs DC IPL 2019 live score updates. KKR vs DC, IPL 2019 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals on Star Sports and Hotstar Online.

In 22 meetings between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals, the former has emerged victorious 13 times. Delhi have won nine games. Knight Riders is one team against whom Delhi has a decent record. The Shreyas Iyer-led side will be looking to narrow the win-loss gap as Delhi takes on Kolkata tonight at the Eden Gardens.

With four wins from six matches, Knight Riders are placed second on the IPL 2019 points table. Delhi Capitals, on the other hand, are on the sixth spot with three wins and as many defeats from six matches. A victory in this fixture will help Capitals break into top four on the team standings. KKR vs DC, Head-to-Head Record: Ahead of IPL 2019 Clash, Here Are Match Results of Last 5 Kolkata Knight Rider vs Delhi Capitals Encounters!

Delhi Capitals Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Colin Ingram, Rishabh Pant(w), Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Hanuma Vihari, Colin Munro, Ankush Bains, Harshal Patel, Manjot Kalra, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Jalaj Saxena, Amit Mishra, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa. KKR vs DC, IPL 2019, Kolkata Weather & Pitch Report: Here's How the Weather Will Behave for Indian Premier League 12's Match Between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Harry Gurney, Rinku Singh, Nikhil Naik, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Carlos Brathwaite, Sandeep Warrier, Lockie Ferguson, Yarra Prithviraj, KC Cariappa, Matthew Kelly.