That's it! Mumbai Indians beat Kolkata Knight Riders. With this win, Mumbai Indians finish on top of IPL 2019 points table. They will face Chennai Super Kings in the Qualifier 1. With KKR out, it is Sunrisers Hyderabad who qualify for playoffs. They will face Delhi Capitals in the Eliminator. Meanwhile, Rohit Sharma finishes unbeaten on 55 as Mumbai Indians win by nine wickets.

 IPL 2019 Playoffs Schedule | IPL 2019 Points Table | Full Scorecard | Orange Cap | Purple Cap

Mumbai Indians are inching towards the victory. Knight Riders need something special here to turn things in their favour. Mumbai need 43 runs in 48 balls with nine wickets in hand.

OUT! Breakthrough for Knight Riders. Is this the opening they were looking for? Prasidh Krishna removes Quinton de Kock, who is caught behind. Q de Kock c Karthik b Prasidh 30(23)

End of Powerplay overs. Mumbai Indians are off to a good start. Kolkata Knight Riders need 88 more runs to win from 84 balls. KKR need wickets here and that too quickly. 

Rohit Sharma and Quinton de Kock are the Mumbai Indians' openers. Knight Riders need early wickets to put some pressure on Mumbai Indians. Otherwise, this is going to be an easy chase.

So, that's the end of Knight Riders innings. They could manage only 133 runs. This should be an easy chase for Mumbai Indians. Robin Uthappa was the top-scorer for KKR. Do join us back for MI's chase.

OUT! Lasith Malinga strikes again. Third wicket for the pacer. Nitish Rana is caught near long-off. Kieron Pollard takes the catch. End of Rana's cameo. Nitish Rana c Pollard b Malinga 26(13)

Five overs remaining now. Nitish Rana and Robin Uthappa are in the middle and this pair holds key for Knight Riders. Meanwhile, Mumbai Indians will be looking to keep the check on KKR's scoring.

OUT! BIG wicket this for Mumbai Indians. Lasith Malinga gets rid of dangerous Andre Russell. It is a duck for Russell. Banged in short and Russell gloves it to the wicketkeeper. A Russell c de Kock b Malinga 0(1)

OUT! Dinesh Karthik departs. Lasith Malinga picks the wicket. KKR skipper chips it straight to mid-wicket. D Karthik c Krunal Pandya b Malinga 3(9) 

Load More

In the last league match of Indian Premier League 2019 (IPL 2019) Mumbai Indians (MI) hosts Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Mumbai Indians have already qualified for the IPL 2019 playoffs while Knight Riders need a win in this fixture to take them through. Stay tuned for live score updates of MI vs KKR. MI vs KKR, IPL 2019 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders on Star Sports and Hotstar Online.

If Knight Riders lose this game, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will be the fourth team to make it to the IPL 2019 playoffs. Apart from Mumbai, defending champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Delhi Capitals (DC) have qualified for the last four as well.

Meanwhile, this will be the 25th meeting between the two sides. Mumbai Indians dominate the head to head record against Kolkata Knight Riders with 18 wins. Also at the Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Indians have defeated Kolkata Knight Riders seven times out of eight matches. Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Live Cricket Score.

Mumbai Indians (From): Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Evin Lewis, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Barinder Sran, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Ishan Kishan, Yuvraj Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav, Beuran Hendricks.

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Shubman Gill, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Nitish Rana, Sunil Narine, Rinku Singh, Piyush Chawla, Harry Gurney, Sandeep Warrier, Nikhil Naik, Shrikant Mundhe, Carlos Brathwaite, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Yarra Prithviraj, KC Cariappa, Matthew Kelly.