That's all we have from the match betweenRCB vs DC. Full Scorecard | IPL 2019 Points Table | Orange Cap | Purple Cap.

Delhi Capitals lose three wickets back to back they need three runs to win the game. Rahul Tewatia and Axar Patel are the new batsmen in for the Capitals and the team win the game by 4 wickets. 

Chahal back and bowls a WIDE at the starts of the over, Rishabh Pant plays yet another Pantastic shot for a FOUR. Iyer sends it to the stands for a SIX

Moeen Ali brought back and Pant goes square of the wicket for a FOUR. Three single follow the boundary. 19 needed from 24 balls and time out in

Saini is here to bowl his third over. Bowls a WIDE and Iyer sends it to the ropes for a FOUR. Terrible fielding by RCB. 27 runs required from 30 balls for the Delhi Capitals.

Moeen Ali is brought back as he strikes for the team and gets the wicket of Colin Ingram. Length delivery and exposes three stumps. Ingram LBW on 22. Meanwhile, Shreyas Iyer slams  11th IPL fifty. Pant walks out to bat. 

Colin Ingram starts off the over with a beautiful sweep shot for a FOUR as Chahal is brought back. Bowls a WIDE.  Iyer plays a cut shot for a FOUR43 runs required from 42 balls for the visitors. 

Moeen Ali is here to bowl his second ball. Starts off giving away a single and then four dots. Single to end the over. DC captain Shreyas Iyer nears his half-century

Negi continues and RCB slowly trying to make a comeback into the game by taking a good amount of chances and being a bit more active on the field. Colin Ingram SLAPS it away to the covers for a SIX. Appeal for a stumping turned down by the umpire. FOUR more to third man 

Moeen Ali is here to bowl his first over and Shreyas Iyer continues to play smart cricket. NIbs it over short fine leg for a FOUR. Six runs from the over for Delhi Capitals. 

Load More

In search of their first victory in the IPL 2019, the Royal Challengers Bangalore are all set to take on the Delhi Capitals in the match today which will begin at 4.00 PM at the Chinnaswamy Stadium. Royal Challengers Bangalore locked horns with KKR and heartbreakingly lost the match despite having a big total on the board. All thanks to the tall sixes and fours by Andre Russell. Whereas, Delhi Capitals on the other hand horrendously lost the last game against Kings XI Punjab. Delhi Capitals lost seven wickets in eight runs and snatched defeat from the jaws of victory. RCB vs DC Head-to-Head Record: Ahead of IPL 2019 Clash, Here Are Match Results of Last 5 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Encounters!

Out of the 21 games played between both teams, 14 have been won by the RCB and six by DC. Out of the 15 games played between the two teams since 2011, 13 games were won by the RCB and a single match was won by the DC. The contest will surely be a mouth-watering. Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Live Cricket Score.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Akshdeep Nath, Pawan Negi, Tim Southee, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Prayas Barman, Umesh Yadav, Kulwant Khejroliya, Nathan Coulter-Nile

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Rahul Tewatia, Colin Ingram, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Hanuma Vihari, Ankush Bains, Harshal Patel, Manjot Kalra, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Colin Munro, Jalaj Saxena, Amit Mishra, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa