Chennai Super Kings win it in style! Mitchell Santner hits one down the ground for a huge six. 4 needed off the last ball, Stokes first bowled a wide one and then Santner smashed his for a huge and match-winning six. With this win, CSK continue to be number one on the IPL 2019 points table. Full Scorecard | IPL 2019 Points Table | Orange Cap | Purple Cap.

OUT! BIG wicket this for Royals. Ben Stokes cleans up MS Dhoni with a yorker. CSK need 8 off three balls. Dhoni b Stokes 58(43)

It is down to last over now. CSK need 18 runs from it. Meanwhile, MS Dhoni has completed his half-century, his 22nd IPL half-century. Looks like Dhawal Kulkarni will bowl the last over. Jaydev Unadkat and Ben Stokes are other options 

OUT! Timely wicket this for Royals. Ambati Rayudu skies one high into the air and Shreyas Iyer takes a superb catch near deep mid-wicket. A Rayudu c Shreyas Gopal b Stokes 57(47) 

CSK needes 39 runs off 18 balls. Meanwhile, Jofra Archer with a good over. He gives away just seven runs. Last two overs have been tight ones and CSK have not scored any boundary from those overs.

Good over this by Shreyas Gopal. He gives away just five runs. CSK new need 46 more runs to win from four overs. This is going down the wire! With MS Dhoni and Rayudu out there, CSK will feel they have a chance. 

30 balls remaining now and CSK needs 51 more runs to win. Meanwhile, Ambati Rayudu has completed his half-century. That's his 19th IPL fifty, he brings it up with a boundary. 

It is time for second strategic time out. Super Kings need 64 more runs to win from six overs. MS Dhoni is batting on 32 off 23 balls and giving him company is Ambati Rayudu on 42 off 37 balls.

CSK now needs 84 more runs to win from 48 balls. MS Dhoni is looking aggressive and rightly so. CSK needs to up the ante here. Meanwhile, Royals looking for a breakthrough. 

Halfway through and CSK need 102 runs to win from 60 balls. The partnership between Ambati Rayudu and MS Dhoni is worth 26 off 25 balls. 

Load More

Rajasthan Royals (RR) host Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in search of their second win of the Indian Premier League 2019 (IPL 2019). Royals will be hoping to put up an impressive show against strong and IPL 2019 points table toppers Super Kings in front of their home crowd at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. Stay tuned for RR vs CSK lPL 2019 live score updates. RR vs CSK IPL 2019 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings on Star Sports and Hotstar Online.

In 20 meetings between these two sides, Chennai Super Kings have defeated Rajasthan Royals 13 times. And on just seven occasions, Royals have outplayed the Super Kings. CSK once again will start as favourites as they are in red-hot form. Barring the defeat against Mumbai Indians (MI), CSK have been dominating their opponents. RR vs CSK, Head-to-Head Record: Ahead of IPL 2019 Clash, Here Are Match Results of Last 5 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Encounters!

Royals, on the other hand, have struggled to get going. Except for the win against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), the Ajinkya Rahane led side have nothing to boast about. In their last match against CSK at Chennai, Royals were handed a defeat in a match which they were comfortably placed for a large part.

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Ajinkya Rahane(c), Jos Buttler(w), Steven Smith, Rahul Tripathi, Ben Stokes, Prashant Chopra, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Sudhesan Midhun, Sanju Samson, Stuart Binny, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Shashank Singh, Liam Livingstone, Shubham Ranjane, Ashton Turner, Riyan Parag, Mahipal Lomror, Ish Sodhi, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas. RR vs CSK, IPL 2019 Match 25, Key Players: MS Dhoni to Steve Smith to Harbhajan Singh, These Cricketers Are to Watch Out for at Sawai Mansingh Stadium

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Scott Kuggeleijn, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Dwayne Bravo, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Karn Sharma, Mitchell Santner, Shardul Thakur, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar.