Bharatiya Janata Party Lohawat Assembly Election 2018 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Candidate : Gajendra Singh Khinwsar
Rajasthan 2018
INC 99
BJP 73
OTH 27
199 / 200

BJP Candidates for Lohawat in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Gajendra Singh Khinwsar 2018 NA NA
Gajendra Singh 2013 83087 Winner
Gajendra Singh Khinwsar 2008 44437 Winner
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) News