AIIMS PG 2019 Result to Be Declared Today: Counselling Schedule for January 2020 Session to Be Available Online at
Representational Image (Photo Credits: Unsplash)

The All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) has reportedly confirmed to declare the result for November exam today, November 22, 2019, after 5:00 pm. All the medical graduates who have appeared in the November 17, entrance exam can check and download the AIIMS PG 2019 merit list online at It is notable here that the AIIMS PG 2019 result PDF will contain the roll number, category, AIIMS PG All India Rank and percentage. Only those who score the minimum percentile will be considered qualified for the counselling process. Below, we have provided the AIIMS PG 2019 mock counselling schedule for January 2020 session. CTET 2019 Admit Card Released Online at, Know CBSE Teachers Eligibility Test Paper Pattern Here. 

After the declaration of AIIMS PG 2019 result, the institute will release the mock counselling that will provide an idea to the candidates regarding the process followed by subsequent rounds. The result of the individual candidate will not be informed on the telephone by the institute. They will have to check the result online, and in case of any confusion, they need to check the Examination Section.

AIIMS PG 2019 Counselling:

According to the tentative schedule released earlier, AIIMS will conduct the mock counselling for the PG aspirant on December 2, 2019. In case if there are any changes, the institute will inform the candidates via an official notification on the website. Besides, the date of AIIMS PG 2019 counselling is yet to be declared. The candidates will be allotted seats in PG courses across AIIMS. The admission will begin from January 1, and the last date is February 29, 2020.

The selected candidates will have to undergo a medical examination by the Board appointed by the institute and if found medically fit will be able to join the course for 2020 Session. The seats are allotted across New Delhi and six other AIIMS—Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Jodhpur, Patna, Raipur and Rishikesh.