Kalank Ladies Alia Bhatt, Madhuri Dixit and Sonakshi Sinha Come Together To Pose for Harper's Bazaar India's 10th Anniversary Issue - View Pic
Alia, Sonakshi and Madhuri pose for Harper's Bazaar India (Photo Credit: Instagram)

Even before the makers of Kalank decide to unravel the look of their leading ladies, here's an opportunity to see them shine together. The women of Kalank, Alia Bhatt, Sonakshi Sinha and Madhuri Dixit come together to pose for Harper's Bazaar's 10th-anniversary edition issue that's all about being fabulous at every age. The magazine's first-ever cover that features leading actors of different ages is dedicated to the quintessential women of today. With a subtle backdrop and extremely regal look, it proves why 'class' will always overshadow the 'mass'. Kalank First Look Out! Get Ready to Witness the Magic of '40s in Karan Johar's Dream Project.

A new teaser video of their new magazine cover shows Madhuri posing alongside Alia and Sonakshi like a terrific trio. Dressed in black attires with different tints of red lips, the marvellous ladies are giving all the vintage vibes and we can't wait to see more of their pictures from this classic photoshoot. The magazine pays tribute to Madhuri for being ever so graceful and to Alia for being brave with her movie choices and compliments Sonakshi for always being so comfortable in her own skin. Kalank First Look Out: Varun Dhawan's Kohl-Eyed Look as 'Zafar' Who Flirts With Life and Danger Is Intense.

Check out the new magazine cover of Alia, Sonakshi and Madhuri

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#BazaarTenOnTen As we complete 10 years in India, we consider the quintessential Bazaar woman. Always graceful, like Madhuri Dixit Nene. Brave in her choices, like Alia Bhatt. Confident in her skin, like Sonakshi Sinha. And their cover with Bazaar marks a new milestone: Our first ever featuring leading actors of different ages. @aslisona @madhuridixitnene @aliaabhatt. . Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra) Creative director: Yurreipem Arthur (@yurriepem) Fashion director: Edward Lalrempuia (@edwardlalrempuia) Videographer: Tenzin Tsundue (@kettlelove) Photographer: Prasad Naik (@prasadnaaik) Fashion Features Editor: Butool Jamal (@butoolbegum) Consulting Editor, Digital: Ravneet Kaur Sethi (@ravneetkaurr) Fashion assistants: Smridhi Sibal (@smridhisibal), Moumita Sarkar (@heysarkar), Parvati Mangal (@parvatimangal), and Shruti Joshi (@shrutijoshi21) Production: Parul Menezes (@parulmenezes) All Clothes- Shantanu & Nikhil (@shantanunikhil) All Watches- Roger Dubius (@roger_dubuis) For Alia Bhatt (@aliaabhatt) Hair: Amit Thakur (@amitthakur_hair) Make-up: Anil Chinnappa (@anilc68) Jewellery: Anjali Bhimrajka Fine Jewels (@abfjewels) For Madhuri Dixit (@madhuridixitnene) Hair: Queensly Chettiar (Saru @chettiarqueensly) Make-up: Billy Manik (@billymanik81) Jewellery: Mehta & Sons (@mehtasons1931) For Sonakshi Sinha (@aslisona) Hair & Make-up: Namrata Soni (@namratasoni) Assisted by: Tanvi Marathe (@tanvismarathe) Jewellery: Narendra Mehta Fine Jewels (@mehtasons1931) PR agency: HYPE (@hypenq_pr) #aliabhatt #sonakshisinha #madhuridixit #bazaarindia

A post shared by Harper's Bazaar, India (@bazaarindia) on

Their next release, Kalank, is a period drama set in the '40s. It also stars Varun Dhawan, Aditya Roy Kapur and Sanjay Dutt in the lead roles. While the plot detail about the movie is not known yet, expect another masterpiece full of grandeur from Karan Johar's production house. Well, until you have a chance to see the magic of these ladies on the silver screen together, grab the opportunity and start ogling at their new photoshoot pictures that will be released shortly.