Indian team created history on Sunday as they won the Thomas Cup 2022 title with a dominant victory over Indonesia. Following this win, Virat Kohli, Sachin Tendulkar and Ravi Shastri joined the other stars from the sports fraternity to laud the badminton stars, who earned laurels for the nation.

Sachin Tendulkar:

Virat Kohli:

Ravi Shastri:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)