25 Oct, 23:08 (IST)

RR Win By 8 Wickets! What an incredible innings it has been from Ben Stokes! Coming to the open the batting, the southpaw went after the bowlers from the outset and scored his second century in IPL. Not to forget the contribution from Sanju Samson, who also remained unbeaten till the end, scoring 54 off 31 balls. Rajasthan Royals are still in the playoff race. Well, that's it from this coverage. Do join us tomorrow for all action in IPL 2020!

25 Oct, 22:48 (IST)

Absolutely sensational stuff from Ben Stokes and Sanju Samson. The duo went absolutely berserk in the last couple of overs and scored runs all over the park. The equation has come down to RR needing 39 off the last 30 balls. It should be a cakewalk for RR but as we learn't from IPL 2020, nothing can be claimed till a team crosses the line. 

25 Oct, 22:24 (IST)

Finally we got to see the Ben Stokes who likes of get under the skin of opposition. Opening the batting, the southpaw has toiled the Jasprit Bumrah and Trent Boult, scoring his first fifty of the season. Meanwhile, the Men in Pink need 96 runs in the last 10 overs with eight wickets in hand. This game is not going anywhere. 

25 Oct, 21:56 (IST)

OUT! James Pattinson is on fire here! First Robin Uthappa and now his countryman Steve Smith. The Royals skipper failed to punch the inswinging delivery and chopped the ball onto his stumps. Second one down for the Men in Pink. Mumbai in total command. Smith b Pattinson 11(8)

25 Oct, 21:39 (IST)

OUT! Just what Rajasthan Royals didn't want while chasing a mammoth total! After playing a couple of glorious shots off James Pattinson, the right-handed batsman plays a rash shot and skipper Kieron Pollard takes an easy catch at mid-off.  

25 Oct, 21:26 (IST)

Hardik Pandya at its very best! The dasher went absolutely berserk in Dubai as Mumbai Indians posted 195/4 in their allotted 20 overs. From Jofra Archer to Kartik Tyagi, everyone was taken to cleaners with Pandya scoring 60 runs off mere 21 balls. With the MI bowling line-up in top form, Rajasthan Royals need a sensational batting effort to get over the line.

25 Oct, 20:43 (IST)

This game has turned on its head courtesy some sensational bowling by Rajasthan Royals. After Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Gopal dismissed Kieron Pollard and Suryakumar Yadav in quick successions, putting Rajasthan Royals in command. Nevertheless, the scoring rate is just below eight and with Hardik Pandya and Saurabh Tiwary at the crease, MI can still post a big total.

25 Oct, 20:27 (IST)

OUT! It's official now! There's nothing which Jofra Archer can't do on a cricket filed. He took a stellar catch at the boundary ropes, sending Ishan Kishan back to the pavilion. The effort left everyone stunned as Mumbai Indians lost their second wicket. Ishan Kishan c Jofra Archer b Kartik Tyagi 37(36)

25 Oct, 20:07 (IST)

Absolutely top class batting by these two uncapped Indian dashers. Despite the early departure of Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan and Suryakumar Yadav showcased positive intent and made full use of the powerplay overs. At the end of six overs, MI are 59/1 and Rajasthan Royals will be raring to get another wicket.

25 Oct, 19:48 (IST)

Not an ideal start for Mumbai Indians as they lost in-form opener Quinton de Kock in the first over. Jofra Archer is the wicket-taker and the pacer will be raring to do some further damage. Nevertheless, Suryakumar Yadav has joined forces with Ishan Kishan and the duo are looking to guide their side to safety. 

Load More

RR vs MI Live Score Updates: Intending to stay alive in the Dream11 Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 playoff race, Rajasthan Royals are meeting Mumbai Indians at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. It’s a must-win game for Steve Smith’s men as a defeat will almost knock them out of the final-four contention. On the other hand, the four-time champions have been on a roll this season and will be determined to extend their winning run. Currently placed at the top of team standings with 14 points, MI will also almost secure their playoff berth after defeating Rajasthan. Meanwhile, fans must stay tuned as live commentary and updates of the game coming your way. RR vs MI IPL 2020 Live Cricket Streaming.

Too many experiments have been the nemesis for Rajasthan this season. Their batting order never looked stable while Steve Smith’s tactics on the field haven’t been great either. However, the likes of Jos Buttler, Rahul Tewatia and Jofra Archer have been performing consistently and will be eyeing to put up another significant performance. RR vs MI Preview: 7 Things You Need to Know About Dream11 IPL 2020 Match 45.

On the other hand, Mumbai Indians have performed like true champions in the entire tournament. After facing a five-wicket defeat against arch-rivals Chennai Super Kings in the season opener, they bounced back brilliantly and won seven of their next nine games. Notably, Mumbai’s other two losses came in the super over.

MI, however, will have some concerns as their regular skipper Rohit Sharma didn’t take part in the previous game due to a hamstring injury. Although his absence didn’t hurt MI, the Hitman will be raring to get back on the field.

Notably, the defending champions defeated Rajasthan Royals by 57 runs in their previous meeting earlier this season and will be raring to replicate their heroics. On the other hand, RR will have to put their best foot forward to get the favourable result.


Mumbai Indians: Quinton de Kock(w), Ishan Kishan, Saurabh Tiwary, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard(c), Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Rohit Sharma, Dhawal Kulkarni, James Pattinson, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Chris Lynn, Jayant Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai

Rajasthan Royals: Robin Uthappa, Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson(w), Steven Smith(c), Jos Buttler, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Ankit Rajpoot, Kartik Tyagi, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, David Miller, Aniruddha Joshi, Manan Vohra, Tom Curran, Andrew Tye, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Akash Singh