22 Oct, 22:59 (IST)

SRH win by 8 wickets! Fine win this for Sunrisers Hyderabad. Manish Pandey and Vijay Shankar guide Hyderabad to victory with an unbeaten partnership of 140 off 93 balls. Pandey and Shankar finish unbeaten on 83 off 52 balls. With this win, SRH move to fifth spot on the IPL 2020 points table.

22 Oct, 22:45 (IST)

Sunrisers Hyderabad need 24 runs in 24 balls. This is well within their control now. Manish Pandey has been sensational thus far and he will be looking to take his side to victory.  Meanwhile, Vijay Shankar is nearing his half-centiry as well.

22 Oct, 22:17 (IST)

Halfway through and Sunrisers are well on course for a win. The partnership between Manish Pandey and Vijay Shankar is now worth 63 off 44 balls. Pandey has crossed his half-century and is looking solid as ever.

22 Oct, 21:58 (IST)

End of powerplay overs and Sunrisers Hyderabad have recovered somewhat after the loss of David Warner and Jonny Bairstow. Manish Pandey and Vijay Shankar will have to continue their counter-attack to take SRH close to the target.

22 Oct, 21:38 (IST)

Once again Jofra Archer has dismissed David Warner. This has been continuing for long and looks like will continue in future as well. Warner this time edged it to the first slip.

22 Oct, 21:15 (IST)

That's the end of Royals' innings. They finish with a decent total on board. Jofra Archer's 7-ball 16 helped Royals go past the 150-run mark. RR bowlers have got some runs to defend and it could turn out to be an interesting chase. Do join us back!

22 Oct, 21:02 (IST)

Last two overs coming up and Royals will be looking to score big in these two overs. If Royals manage to go past 160-run mark then it is going to be a good target. 

22 Oct, 20:42 (IST)

Last five overs coming up now and it will be interesting to see how action unfolds now. Royals will be eyeing to go past 160-run mark from here while Sunrisers will be trying to restrict them before that.

22 Oct, 20:31 (IST)

Eight overs to go and Royals will have to up the ante from here. Jason Holder has just removed Sanju Samson. He was well-set and batting on 36. Royals will have to look for another partnership from here now.

22 Oct, 20:11 (IST)

Ben Stokes and Sanju Samson have done quite well after losing Robin Uthappa early in the innings. After a sting of low scores, Samson has shown some positive intent and will like to register a significant score. On the other hand, Ben Stokes has got a couple of lifelines and he should make them count.

Load More

Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) meet in the match 40 of the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020). The RR vs SRH match takes place at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai. Both Rajasthan and Hyderabad are placed at the bottom-half of the IPL 2020 points table. While RR occupy sixth spot, SRH are on seventh place. Meanwhile, stay tuned for RR vs SRH IPL 2020 live score updates. RR vs SRH, IPL 2020 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad on Star Sports and Disney+Hotstar Online.

Royals have won four matches out of ten and Sunrisers Hyderabad, on the other hand, have won three games out of nine. With things heating up in the IPL 2020, both the teams will be pushing for a win. At this stage of the tournament, it becomes important for teams to collect two points, otherwise things for playoffs qualification will become difficult.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, David Warner(c), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammad Nabi, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jason Holder, Bavanaka Sandeep, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, Virat Singh, Khaleel Ahmed, Sanjay Yadav, Abhishek Sharma, Prithvi Raj Yarra.

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Ben Stokes, Robin Uthappa, Sanju Samson(w), Steven Smith(c), Jos Buttler, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Ankit Rajpoot, Kartik Tyagi, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, David Miller, Aniruddha Joshi, Manan Vohra, Tom Curran, Andrew Tye, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Akash Singh