Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Cricket Score Final T20 Match

Bangladesh Tri-Nation T20I Series, 2019

Date: Sep 24, 2019 Start Time: 18:00 IST | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 Local
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Bangladesh will lock horns with Afghanistan in the final of the on-going Tri-Series 2019. The match will be played on Sept 24, 2019, at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka. The home team will enter into the final with a positive mindset as they defeated Afghanistan team by four wickets in the previous game by chasing down the target of 140 runs.


A big worry for Afghanistan team will be the uncertainty of Rashid Khan availability in the final match. The World No 1 all-rounder incurred hamstring injury in the previous match. Afghanistan team and their fans will pray that Rashid Khan gets declared fit for the upcoming match between BAN vs AFG. On the other hand, Bangladesh has one more reason to cheer as their skipper Shakib Al Hasan is back in form as he made an unbeaten 70 runs from 45 balls in the previous match against Afghanistan.


Afghanistan Squad: Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Hazratullah Zazai, Asghar Afghan, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Karim Janat, Rashid Khan(c), Naveen-ul-Haq, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Najeeb Tarakai, Fazal Niazai, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Shahidullah Kamal, Fareed Malik, Dawlat Zadran

Bangladesh Squad: Liton Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shafiul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Aminul Islam, Mohammad Naim, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain

Sponsored content

Bangladesh Tri-Nation T20I Series 2019 - News

City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 73.27 66.24
Kolkata 75.92 68.60
Mumbai 78.88 69.43
Chennai 76.09 69.96
View all
Company Price Change Value
Axis Banks 1050.00 50.00 533.00
Reliance 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Samsung 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Currency Price Change
USD 71.1925 -0.04
EUR 79.3625 0.08
GBP 91.6800 -0.02
JPY 65.5550 0.01