Dabang Delhi Team Squad in Pro Kabaddi League 2019: List of All Players and Schedule of Joginder Narwal-Captained Side In VIVO PKL 7
Dabang Delhi (Photo Credits: IANS)

Dabang Delhi Team Squad in Pro Kabaddi League 2019: Last season was an important one for Delhi Dabang as they made it to the play-off of the Vivo Pro Kabaddi League for the first time in six seasons. While it is a considerable improvement for the side that has been in the oblivion ever since the inception of the league, the fans demand more. With a new season coming up, the team will be sporting a brand-new jersey as they look to start from the scratch. The Dabang Delhi is based out of Thyagaraj Sports Complex in New Delhi. We bring you complete schedule timetable of VIVO Pro Kabaddi League 2019 for free download in PDF formatApart from this scroll down for Joginder Narwal-captained Dabang Delhi team squad for Pro Kabaddi League season 7, team profile, list of players retained and bought at the auction. PKL 2019: Know List of Key Terms, Kabaddi Rules, Regulations and Format to Enjoy VIVO Pro Kabaddi League Season 7.

The team management used their FBM card to secure the services of Chandran Ranjit for 70 lakhs which can be considered a good move. The defence will be led by skipper Joginder Singh Narwal and Vishal Mane who have excellent coordination between them. Vijay Malik is an excellent all-rounder who can be used as a back-up for Ranjit. Lack of big name in the raiding department is a matter of concern for the team and one they will need to fix. The team is managed by Krishan Kumar Hooda, whose appointment in season 6 uplifted their game immensely. VIVO Pro Kabaddi League 2019: Fazel Atrachali to Jang Kun Lee, 5 International Players to Watch Out For in PKL 7.

The Dabang Delhi play their first game of VIVO Pro Kabaddi League 2019 against Telugu Titans on 24th July in Hyderabad followed by a game against Tamil Thalaivas. They then travel to Mumbai to take on Haryana Steelers on July 28, 2019. Their home campaign is slated to take place between August 24 to August 30, 2019. The Dabang Delhi is owned by Radha Kapoor who is an entrepreneur and the team has quite a fan following back home in Delhi.

Dabang Delhi Squad 2019

Meraj Sheykh, Joginder Narwal, Chandran Ranjit, Ravinder Pahal, Vijay Malik, Vishal Mane, Saeed Ghaffari, Anil Kumar, Prateek Patil, Neeraj Narwal, Satywan D, Sombir, Aman Kadian, Naveen Kumar, Sumit Kumar.

It will be a miracle of sorts for Dabang Delhi to win the title this season, but they will certainly be targeting yet another playoff berth.