Bharatiya Janata Party Hisar Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Candidate : DR. KAMAL GUPTA
49675votes* (Winner)
Haryana 2019
BJP 40
INC 31
Others 18
90 / 90

BJP Candidates for Hisar in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
DR. KAMAL GUPTA 2019 49675 Winner
Dr.Kamal Gupta S/O Manphool Singh 2014 42285 Winner
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) News