Rohit Sharma won the toss and his side will bowl first against Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2022 on Monday, May 9. Suryakumar Yadav, who has been ruled out of the competition with an injury, has been replaced by Ramandeep Singh. KKR on the other hand, have made five changes with the inclusions of Ajinkya Rahane, Venkatesh Iyer, Sheldon Jackson, Varun Chakaravarthy and Pat Cummins.

See Toss Report:

See Playing XI of both sides:

Mumbai Indians (Playing XI): Ishan Kishan(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Tilak Varma, Tim David, Kieron Pollard, Ramandeep Singh, Daniel Sams, Murugan Ashwin, Kumar Kartikeya, Jasprit Bumrah, Riley Meredith

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Ajinkya Rahane, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer(c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Sheldon Jackson(w), Pat Cummins, Tim Southee, Varun Chakaravarthy

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)