Bangladesh vs Ireland Dream11 Team: Best Picks for All-Rounders, Batsmen, Bowlers & Wicket-Keepers for BAN vs IRE ODI Match 2019
Shakib Al Hasan is Crucial to Bangladesh team's success | (Photo: AP/ PTI)

Bangladesh and Ireland meet in the sixth match of the ongoing triangular series. This is a dead-rubber as Bangladesh and West Indies have already qualified for the final. However, both the teams have plenty to play for. Bangladesh are preparing for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 while for Ireland it is another chance to face a Test playing nation. Meanwhile, fans who play fantasy cricket like Dream 11 will be keen to follow this match. Below we have listed the BAN vs IRE fantasy cricket tips. Ireland vs Bangladesh Live Cricket Score 6th ODI Match.

BAN vs IRE Dream 11 Team Prediction- Wicket-keeper

While Mushfiqur Rahim is the wicketkeeper of Bangladesh team, Gary Wilson does the job in Ireland team. Rahim bats up the order than his counterpart Wilson so picking the Bangladesh wicketkeeper will be a good choice.

BAN vs IRE Dream 11 Team Prediction- Batsmen

Chances are Bangladesh might rest opener Tamim Iqbal for this game so picking Soumya Sarkar will be a safe bet and he can be captain or vice-captain as well. Ireland’s Kevin O’Brien and Andrew Balbirnie ca stack up as other two batsmen.

BAN vs IRE Dream 11 Team Prediction- All-rounders

Shakib Al Hasan becomes an automatic choice in our Dream 11 team and he can also be captain or vice-captain. Ireland’s Paul Stirling and Mark Adair are the other two choices as all-rounders. Live Cricket Streaming of Bangladesh vs Ireland Tri-Series 2019: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of BAN vs IRE 6th ODI on Gazi TV Online.

BAN vs IRE Dream 11 Team Prediction- Bowlers

Bangladesh skipper Mashrafe Mortaza along with Mustafizur Rahman and Mehidy Hasan Miraz should be your picks in the bowling department. Ireland’s pacer Boyd Rankin can be picked as the fourth bowler.

BAN vs IRE Dream 11: Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Soumya Sarkar (c), Kevin O’Brien, Andrew Balbirnie, Shakib Al Hasan (vc), Paul Stirling, Mark Adair, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, and Boyd Rankin.

Squads to pick from Dream 11 Team

Ireland: Paul Stirling, James McCollum, Andrew Balbirnie, William Porterfield(c), Kevin O Brien, Mark Adair, Gary Wilson(w), George Dockrell, Tim Murtagh, Joshua Little, Boyd Rankin, Lorcan Tucker, Barry McCarthy, Andy McBrine.

Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mehidy Hasan, Abu Jayed, Mustafizur Rahman, Liton Das, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Rubel Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Yasir Ali, Taskin Ahmed, Farhad Reza.