Bharatiya Janata Party Faridabad Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Candidate : Narender Gupta
65887votes* (Winner)
Haryana 2019
BJP 40
INC 31
Others 18
90 / 90

BJP Candidates for Faridabad in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Narender Gupta 2019 65887 Winner
Vipul Goel 2014 72679 Winner
Parvesh Mehta 2009 22903 Runner Up
Chander Bhatia 2000 NA Winner
Chander 1996 NA Winner
Kundal Lal Bhatia 1987 NA Winner
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) News