Thank you for staying with us for live updates on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results for all seven seats of Delhi. Here are the winners of all seven constituencies. 

Amit Shah to BJP workers: In the coming days, there's going to be no place for dynasty politics, to caste-based politics. This is a historic mandate.Amit Shah mocks people who doubted exit polls.

As per latest reports, Rahul Gandhi has offered to resign as the President of the Congress party. Reports say that UPA Chairperson Sonia Gandhi and other Congress leaders are convincing him not to quit.

Here are the current trends from the seven seats of Delhi:


Leading Candidate - Party

Chandni Chowk

Harsh Vardhan - BJP

East Delhi

Gautam Gambhir - BJP

New Delhi

Meenakshi Lekhi - BJP

North East Delhi

Manoj Tiwari - BJP

North West Delhi

Hans Raj Hans - BJP

South Delhi

Ramesh Bidhuri – BJP

West Delhi

Parvesh Verma - BJP

Trends are coming in from all 7 seats in Delhi. The BJP is leading on all the seats as per the early trends.

As per the initial trends, the BJP is leading on 2 out of 7 seats in Delhi. 

The counting of votes has begun for all seven seats in the NCT of Delhi. Stay with us for Live updates.

The counting of votes for the Lok Sabha Elections 2109 in National Capital Territory (NCT) of Delhi has begun. Counting began at 8 am and the final results of all seven Lok Sabha seats are expected to be out by late evening. The Election Commission of India (ECI) has said that there will be a delay of five to six hours for final results to be out as some VVPAT slips will also be counted along with EVM votes. Delhi is witnessing a three-way fight with the Congress, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) in the fray. Who will win the seven seats of the national capital? Stay with us for Live updates on the Delhi General Election Results 2019. Delhi Exit Poll Results For Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BJP Set To Win All 7 Constituencies, Say Poll Pundits.

Most of the exit polls have predicted that the BJP could end up winning all seven seats of Delhi even as some say that a couple of seats may go to the Congress. However, what is shocking is that AAP, the party in power in Delhi, is projected to be losing on all seats. It remains to be seen whether the exit polls are on point.

List of Winners in Delhi 

Voting in the NCT of Delhi took place in the sixth phase of General Elections 2019 on May 12. The national capital witnessed a 5 percent drop in voter turnout as compared to the 2014 polls. The voter turnout this election stood at 60.51 percent. How this drop in voter turnout translates into results will be interesting to see.

Delhi witnessed some interesting battles this election with celebrities taking the political plunge and fighting polls. South Delhi saw boxer-turned-politician Vijender Singh, fighting on a Congress ticket, take on AAP's Raghav Chadha and BJP's Ramesh Bidhuri. The East Delhi seat witnessed one of the most exciting battles this election. It was Atishi of the AAP vs cricketer-turned-politician Gautam Gambhir of the BJP vs Congress veteran Arvinder Singh Lovely on this seat. On the North East Delhi seat, former Delhi chief minister Sheila Dikshit of the Congress was pitted against BJP's Manoj Tiwari.

The counting of votes is being held across the country for 542 Lok Sabha seats as well as Assembly seats in four states - Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim and Odisha. Voting was held in the country in seven phases between April 11 and May 19. Stay with LatestLY for complete coverage of Lok Sabha and Assembly Elections 2019.