Shikhar Dhawan on Wednesday was picked as skipper as India named a 16-member squad for the ODI series against West Indies, starting later this month. As was reported earlier, senior players like Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah and Mohammed Shami have been rested. Ravindra Jadeja has been chosen as Dhawan's deputy.

Here's the Full Squad: 

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)