Indian National Congress Faridabad Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Candidate : Anand Kaushik
27898votes* (Runner Up)
Haryana 2014
BJP 47
INC 15
90 / 90

INC Candidates for Faridabad in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Lakhan Kumar Singla 2019 44174 NA
Anand Kaushik 2014 27898 Runner Up
Anand Kaushik 2009 33744 Winner
A. C. Chaudhary 2005 NA Winner
A. C. Chaudhary 1991 NA Winner
A. C. Chaudhary 1982 34983 Winner
Kamal Dev 1972 NA Winner
Kamal Dev 1968 NA Winner
K. D. Kapil 1967 NA Winner
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Indian National Congress (INC) News