Former Indian Captain and CSK skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni has become the first player to take 200 catches in T20 cricket as a wicketkeeper. He achieved this milestone during the CSK vs DC match in IPL 2022. He is followed by Dinesh Karthik (182 catches), Kamran Akmal(172 catches), Quinton de Kock(166 catches), Denesh Ramdin(150 catches).

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)