DEN beat FIN by 38 runs | Denmark vs Finland Highlights And Cricket Score 2nd I T20 Match

Finland in Denmark, 2 T20I Series, 2019

Date: Jul 13, 2019 Start Time: 18:30 IST | 13:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
Venue: Svanholm Park, Brondby
124/9 Overs: 20.0
86/10 Overs: 18.2
Denmark beat Finland by 38 runs

Denmark vs Finland Highlights And Cricket Score - 2nd I T20 Match - Summary


Denmark will aim to register their second victory against Finland when they meet again in the second T20 game. The game between them will be played The match will be played at Svanholm Park, Brondby.  This will be the second meeting between Denmark and Finland after a defeat in their first T20 encounter.


The two respective captains of Denmark and Finland - Hamid Shah and Nathan Collins - are also the two main batsmen of both these teams. Hamid made a quick-fire 36 off just 18 deliveries in the first T20, while Collins made a fighting half-century even though his team lost agonizingly by 1 run.


Finland Squad: Nathan Collins (c) , Peter Gallagher, Aravind Mohan, Vanraaj Padhaal, Md Nurul Huda, Aniketh Pusthay, Jonathan Scamans, Maneesh Chauhan, Hariharan Dandapani, Shoaib Qureshi, Tonmoy Saha, Ahdul Ghafar, Mohammad Rehman, Amjad Sher, Sanju Shrestha, Adnan Syed.


Denmark Squad: Hamid Shah (C), Anique Uddin, Taranjit Bharaj, Mads Henruksen, Zameer Khan, Rizwan Mahmood, Nicolaj Laegsgaard, Saif Ahmad, Jino Jojo, Abdul Hashmi. Anders Bulow, Freddie Klokker, Bashir Shah, Jonas Henriksen, Basit Raja, Omar Hayat, Oliver Hald, Shangeev Thanikaithasan.