India vs South Africa, Cricket Score 1st ODI Match

South Africa in India, 3 ODI Series, 2020

Date: Mar 12, 2020 Start Time: 13:30 IST | 08:00 GMT | 13:30 Local
Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

India and South Africa meet in the first of three-match One-Day Internationals (ODIs) at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium in Dharamshala. The India vs South Africa first ODI is a day-night encounter, and the match will start at 01:30 PM IST. Weather is expected to play a spoilsport in this encounter.


India will be looking to get back to winning ways after facing a whitewash in ODI and Test series in New Zealand. South Africa, on the other hand, come into the series with an impressive 3-0 win over Australia at home.



India Squad: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Lokesh Rahul(w), Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Rishabh Pant, Navdeep Saini, Shubman Gill, Kuldeep Yadav.


South Africa Squad: Quinton de Kock(w/c), Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis, JJ Smuts, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Janneman Malan, Kyle Verreynne, Anrich Nortje, Lutho Sipamla, George Linde, Rassie van der Dussen, Beuran Hendricks.

South Africa in India 3 ODI Series 2020 - News

City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 96.41 87.28
Kolkata 96.34 90.12
Mumbai 102.58 94.70
Chennai 97.69 91.92
View all
Company Price Change Value
Axis Banks 1050.00 50.00 533.00
Reliance 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Samsung 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Currency Price Change
USD 73.6025 0.16
GBP 103.4500 -0.16
EUR 89.2500 -0.28