Khulna Tigers and Minister Group Dhaka will face each other on the opening day of BPL T20 2022 in match 2 of the competition. The game has a start time of 06:00 PM IST. Unfortunately, no live telecast will be available but fans can tune into FanCode to catch the live streaming.

Khulna Tigers Squad: Mushfiqur Rahim(w/c), Soumya Sarkar, Farhad Reza, Kamrul Islam, Nabil Samad, Yasir Ali, Rony Talukdar, Sharifullah, Jaker Ali, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mahedi Hasan, Khaled Ahmed

Minister Group Dhaka Squad: Mahmudullah(c), Mohammad Shahzad(w), Mashrafe Mortaza, Tamim Iqbal, Andre Russell, Isuru Udana, Rubel Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Jahurul Islam, Shuvagata Hom, Arafat Sunny, Ebadot Hossain, Mohammad Naim, Rishad Hossain, Fazalhaq Farooqi

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)