Railways defeated Maharashtra by seven wickets to win the Senior Women's T20 Trophy 2022 title on Wednesday, May 4. Chasing 161 to win, Sabbhineni Meghana struck 52 off 32 deliveries as Railways completed the chase with 11 balls and seven wickets to spare.

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)