Colombo, March 8: India skipper Rohit Sharma won the toss and elected to bowl against Bangladesh in their Nidahas Twenty20 tri-series match at R Premadasa Stadium. India, who lost their opening match to hosts Sri Lanka, are going in unchanged. Catch all the live action here with India vs Bangladesh Live Cricket Score. 

India have met Bangladesh five times in the format and have won all.

The last time the two sides faced each other in World T20, 2016, India secured a last ball heart-stopping victory to save themselves from a knockout.

Bangladesh have recently also lost the T20I home series 2-0 against Sri Lanka last month.

India have rested their key players for the series and is led by opener Rohit Sharma in the absence of their regular skipper Virat Kohli. Bangladesh will also come into the series without their regular skipper Shakib Al-Hasan, who has been ruled out due to injury.

Playing XI Teams: India: Rohit Sharma(C), Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Washington Sundar, Vijay Shankar, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal and Shardul Thakur.

Bangladesh: Mahmudullah(C), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed and Mustafizur Rahman.