Dnyanraj Chougule, Umarga Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Dnyanraj Chougule
Dnyanraj Chougule
Shiv Sena
65178 Votes*
Maharashtra 2014
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Umarga Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Chougule Dnyanraj Dhondiram SHS 70806
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News