Nitish Kumar's JD and Tejashwi Yadav's RJD-led 'Mahagathbandhan' in Bihar will take oath at 4 pm tomorrow. The decision comes after Nitish Kumar and RJD staked a claim to form a government in the state. According to RJD, the swearing-in ceremony of Chief Minister and Deputy Chief Minister will be held tomorrow at 2 pm at Raj Bhavan. As per the Bihar CMO, Nitish Kumar gave his resignation to state Governor Phagu Chauhan. "The Governor accepted his resignation & further requested him to continue as acting CM of the state," Bihar CMO said.

Check tweet:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)