Voting on three Lok Sabha seats and seven Assembly seats began on Thursday, June 23. 3 Lok Sabha seats are Azamgarh and Rampur in Uttar Pradesh and Sangrur in Punjab. The 7 assembly seats are Rajinder Nagar in Delhi, Mandar in Jharkhand, Atmakur in Andhra Pradesh and Agartala, Town Bordowali, Surma, and Jabarajnagar in Tripura. Counting of Bypolls to three Lok Sabha and seven assembly seats will be held on June 26

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)