Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar's government won the Floor Test after 129 MLAs supported the resolution on Monday, February 12, 2024. Meanwhile, the opposition walked out from the State Assembly. Earlier, the Bihar State Assembly passed a no-confidence motion against Speaker and RJD leader Awadh Bihari Choudhary. Chaudhary was removed from his position as speaker of the assembly after the resolution was supported by 129 MLAs.

Bihar: RJD's Awadh Bihari Chaudhary Removed as State Assembly Speaker.

Bihar CM Nitish Kumar's Government Wins Floor Test

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)