Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) have won the toss and have opted to bowl first against Punjab Kings (PBKS). RCB have fielded the same team from last encounter while PBKS have made one change as Harpreet Brar replaces Sandeep Sharma.

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)