Prithviraj Chavan, Karad South Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Prithviraj Chavan
Prithviraj Chavan
76831 Votes*
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Karad South Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Vilasrao Patil (Kaka) INC 82857
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News